ENDGAME @ THE GRAND CINEMA

Ron has alerted us to this special screening of a film not seen by many yet. I thought it might be nice to see a poster of it to  heighten our awareness. I certainly plan on seeing it.

About Glenn Buttkus

Former actor and Special Ed teacher for the blind, newly retired, spending my days struggling as poet, photographer, novelist, husband, and grandfather.
This entry was posted in Announcements, General Film Related Discussion, Glenn Buttkus. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ENDGAME @ THE GRAND CINEMA

  1. Edryce says:

    I volunteer at both the Grand Cinema and the Pierce County Center for Dispute Resolution, so I have a deep interest in the film “Endgame.” Why? Because it dramatically (I hear; I haven’t seen it yet) demonstrates the power of mediation as a process of conflict resolution. The film will be shown for three days only; as a Certified Mediator I’d like to see widespread understand of the mediation process. If it can work in one of the most difficult situations in the world (South Africa and Apartheid) surely we can use it in our more personal and individual conflicts!

Leave a Reply

